Our Team

 

Editorial enquiries:
editorial@brandweekly.co.uk

News Editor:
Charlie Simpson
charlie.simpson@brandweekly.co.uk

Business & Property Editor:
Stacey Lewis
stacy.lewis@brandweekly.co.uk

Picture Editor:
Claudia Mateus
claudia@brandweekly.co.uk

Head of TV Production:
Ivan Votisky
ivan@brandweekly.co.uk

TV Editor:
Jay Williams
jay.williams@brandweekly.co.uk

Food & Drinks Editor:

Sam Martin
sam.martin@brandweekly.co.uk

Technology Editor:
Lisa Coulson
lisa.coulson@brandweekly.co.uk

Creative Designer:
Ann Foo
ann.foo@brandweekly.co.uk

Managing Editor:
Jordan Kensington
jordan@brandweekly.co.uk

Commercial Contacts:
Advertising & Marketing Manager:
Imran Sheikh
advertising@brandweekly.co.uk

Advertising: 0044 (0) 207-998-9020
Editorial: 0044 (0) 207-998-9020 (ext 567)
Subscription: subscribe@brandweekly.co.uk
Follow us: @brandweekly
Join the forum and join the chat by clicking here